Evolution Ezine
Discover your full potentialCo create a better worldShare your knowledge

Quantum Jumping Review

7/14/09

I recently had the opportunity to evaluate a product by Burt Goldman – Quantum Jumping

I listened to all the recordings – the theory and instruction twice and the Quantum Jumping alpha audios each once.

The experience so far has been interesting and fun and exciting and not knowing what to do next, I decided to take a Quantum Jump and ask my alternate self (something you learn about in the program) what my next step should be.

She told me to create a page and start a journal – so here I am – taking an action step (something Burt Goldman speaks about a lot in the Quantum Jumping course).

Experiences to date

7/11/09

Increasing Health

For the past few months I have been experiencing Bells Palsy like symptoms (I talk a bit about my experience in the Free Teleseminar I did with Misa Hopkins – which anyone can download and listen to  -Sound Medicine .  I decided to take a Quantum Jump to meet an alternate self who had already healed from her experience with Bells Palsy.

I followed all of Burt Goldman’s instructions to enter the alpha state, I set my intention, and jumped into this Alternate Universe where I was immediately greeted by – me – only I was smiling and my face was glowing and I could just feel the health and joy oozing from her.

I asked my counterpart what I could do to reach that state of health and she told me to “love my face” – that’s it, just “love my face”.

When I returned to my normal consciousness I sat with those words for a while – and then I remembered Dr. Sha and all I learned from him about healing from his book  “Soul Mind Body Medicine”.  I went to the bookshelf to get my copy, went to the page for Bells Palsy and for the last few days I have been “Loving my Face”

The results have not been dramatic – yet – but I am noticing that my attitude toward my face is shifting, and last night there was more sensation.  I have also noticed that I am exercising the muscles more – practicing for when everything comes back on line.

7/12/09

Increasing Prosperity

Today I decided to take a Quantum Jump and visit a counterpart who feels really comfortable with receiving money.  I settled into alpha and following all the instructions in the Quantum Jumping I stepped into an alternate reality where I allowed unlimited $$$ to flow into my life.

Once again I met a very happy successful version of me.  She greeted me smiling and open and allowed me to step into her vibration so that I could get a sense of what it felt like to have such a wonderful relationship with abundance.  I could physically feel the shift – and when I stepped away from her I was able to hold onto the sense of it.

The next day, yesterday, I received a check in the mail for $100.00, and this morning I needed to open a new paypal account to accept another unexpected $100.00.

This feels really good – and I plan on visiting this counterpart again and again.

7/13/09

Improving Family Relationships

I have 2 preteen girls in my home  – and – to put it gently – life in our household of late has been jumping from one drama to the next.

I decided, therefore, to visit a counterpart who was an expert in parenting preteen girls, who knew how to keep her center and work from a space of love regardless of what was going on around her.

I get prepared, drop into alpha (by this point its getting easier – especially since I had also done all the exercises in the Quantum Jumping Course) and I step into an alternate reality where I meet a counterpart who knows just how to Mother preteen girls.

I found my counterpart in her garden, working the loose soil.  She looked at me and simply said…

“till the garden, pull the weeds”

Over and over I heard these words…

“till the garden, pull the weeds”  in a singsong kind of voice

I sat with this idea as I came back to waking consciousness – and decided to let it sink in for a while and to see how it would flower.

Later that evening as drama erupted again in my household and as I was feeling myself react with my own version of drama – my counterpart came back to me and I felt a shifting within.

And then I went and sat with my daughter – and did little more than sit – and listen – and look for the weeds in her reasoning and gently pull them out.

Her hug and  “I love you Mommy” warms me still

For more information…  Quantum Jumping

7/18/09

A few days ago I decided to have some fun and pick something I wanted that I wasn’t too attached too.  I decided to manifest “a card in the mail that touched my heart”.

So I wrote my intention down and copied it over 10 ten times (I have learned the value of goal writing) And then prepped for a quantum jump.  I then stepped into a counterpart who has just received such a card.  She gave me permission to step into her so that I could get a feel for it.  I felt an openness and a sense of calm happiness.

When I stepped out I realized it was inportant for me to take some action – so I purchased and sent a card to a friend I haven’t spoken to in over a year.

This morning I realized I had not yet received the card so I took another jump and spent some more time feeling what it feels like to receivs such a communication.  I got the impression that it was a family member and the joy truly did touch my heart.

This afternoon I received a letter from our niece in Las Vegas.  It was a beautiful note – along with a 5×7 of her new baby girl.

It truly did touch my heart.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.2/10 (39 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +9 (from 15 votes)
Quantum Jumping Review, 9.2 out of 10 based on 39 ratings
Return to Home Page

30 Responses to “Quantum Jumping Review”

  1. Guy says:

    Thanks for this amazing review. I’d been considering getting quantum jumping. I’ll do is soon. I don’t have time to commit to doing it now as I’m working on other programs. Thanks so much for this review.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 2 votes)
  2. Leila says:

    What successful results you’ve had with this program. I hope Burt Goldman reads this ezine. Thanks for sharing.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Sean says:

    I have been considering purchasing this product but am curious to know the total number of CDs in the offer and the cost?

    Regards,

    Sean

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. AdminCyndi says:

    There are 7 CDs in the system (6 plus a bonus CD) and the Silver edition (the one I am working with) – is a digital download and has a current sale price of $97. Click on any of th links in the post for full details

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Sean says:

    Thank you very much. I am looking forward to investigating it more.

    Kindest regards,

    Sean

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Intrinsic says:

    How do you know you didn’t just imagine all of this? You state as plain assertion of fact that you “jumped into this Alternate Universe”, but you may just as well have gone into a dream state, trance state, or something similar, and all of this was a creation of your own mind.

    There is no evidence that anyone has ever been in an “alternate universe”; in fact, there is no evidence that such universes exist.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.6/5 (8 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 6 votes)
  7. AdminCyndi says:

    I am never certain whether or not I imagined jumping into the “alternate Universe” and for me at least it doesn’t matter. What matters to me is a) how I feel when I return and b) how my experience while jumping has altered my life.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (5 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  8. norkzia says:

    I purchased the program expecting to have some improves in my life but I haven’t been able to “jump”.. What am I doing wrong??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  9. AdminCyndi says:

    There has been quite a few times throughout my life where I have asked the same question. What I have finally concluded is that many of us tend to give up too soon – we forget that practice is involved. The 11 year old daughter needs to consistently practice the piano up to 30 minutes a day in order to become a skilled pianist. When she was baby she fell 1000s of times before she learned to walk. Just keep practicing – it will come

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (6 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Dave says:

    Thanks for this personal insight into your quantum jump experiences. I too am considering investing in the programme. I wondered today whether the solutions that come from ‘parallel universes’ are actually the results of our own higher wisdom being allowed to operate from an unlimited creative perspective. Our own unconscious minds have all the resources we need to solve our own problems – and problems all come from a limited perspective – and maybe this method is a form of self hypnosis. I guess the proof is in the results – no matter what is going on!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.2/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  11. [...] The personal development website Evolution Ezine recently gave my Quantum Jumping course a huge thumbs up in their review. [...]

  12. Ted Pitman says:

    We don’t have to figure it out or even understand it; just use it because it works!

    Consider how many other things we use (that we don’t understand) to improve the quality of our lives and the lives of those around us.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  13. Sherrie says:

    Thanks for your blog… I just got my Ouantum Jumping I & II and American Monk on March 5, 2010. I am on module 10 on Quantum Jumping II and so far, I have had serveral wonderful experiences. Depression has LEFT!

    HOPE AND LIFE is returning to my current life.

    I have an adopted daugther — she and I struggle. I am planning doing a jump to see — how the successful -other me handles the situation with and unhappy adopted daugther.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  14. ron paden says:

    Because this was offered with money back gauarntee I purchased Quantum jumping. Soon afterwards, I decided it was not for me. So I asked for a refund. They where so nice and fast to refund my purchase I must recommend that if you want to try this go ahead and just do it. It was a worthwhile experience for me. However I needed the refund money for other things.
    Ron

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. shasfreespirit says:

    I just found this site less than 24 hours ago and attempted to give this a try and I set the intention to meet with my most successful alternate self and I met her and she told me two things, 1.Don’t Fear Success” 2. Follow through on the ideas that come to you”. I then drifted off into a deep sleep and when I awoke, I’m like “What did she say, and these thoughts floated back into my thoughts.

    This information from Burt came to me from me saying “I am using my WILLPOWER”. Powerful affirmation that yields results if your paying attention.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  16. [...] Do you have a Quantum Jumping story? Would love to hear it. Share your experiences in the comments box below. Click here to read the rest of the review » [...]

  17. Jessica says:

    “The experience so far has been interesting and fun and exciting and not knowing what to do next, I decided to take a Quantum Jump and ask my alternate self (something you learn about in the program) what my next step should be.” The review is good. Nice post.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. Liam says:

    Hi There,

    Does Quantum Jumping really, really work. No offence, but how do I not know you are a friend of business colleague of Burt Goldman?

    Does it really work? Where’s the proof.

    Liam

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  19. AdminCyndi says:

    Hi Liam;

    I found Quantum Jumping fun and effective – it is why I wrote the review. I have never met Burt Goldman – but I do have an affiliate agreement with the organization that sells the product – so if someone purchases the product after reading my review I may receive compensation.

    As for whether or not it really works – that depends in many ways on the person using the product. Quantum Jumping – like many others programs out there – is a powerful tool – but it is – in the end – just a tool. The intention and focus of the person using the product is key to whether or not real changes occur as a result.

    And no offense taken :-)

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Sujesh says:

    I found about this quantum jumping accidently in net. I were so into hypnosis and when I read about QJ, it’s far more interesting as we can jump to other side of universe an get idea to improve our life in real world. I have read the whole website and also the testimonials, this has convinced me to order QJ I&II. I am waiting to receive the tools and eager to start using it. Next time I’ll come up with my experience writing.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Quantum Jumping is amazing. I’d recommend it to everybody who’s looking to instigate positive change in their life!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. kdjfgh says:

    Quantum jumping sounds truely exciting, especially when you are trying to escape this universe to a better place, where you are actually given a chance to accomplish a lot more, and made feel good about yourself. On this planet, this can only be a dream, at least, for a lot of people.

    My only concern is – could the type of imagination that I will have to embark on, actually shatter my brain and psyche, to form delusions simililar to the delusions experienced by a person with a multiple personality disorder, split personality disorder and anxiety?

    If I imagine myself to be an accomplished writer in another universe or world, while here I’m nothing more than a bullied squirt, and if I bring back the confidence of me/an accomplished writer, to this reality, wouldn’t that give people more opportunities to ridicule me? Even if I bring my otherwordly ability to write and all the things I have written in another universe to this reality, people will still be discrediting me. They may not even believe that what I wrote was written by me, or they might ignore me for the mere reason as lack of proper education, experience and such.

    The question is why bother trying to impress people with all that at all? The type of people, who are acting like this towards you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  23. Niy says:

    I wonder if it’s possible to mentally go to another universe or reality, where you are what you want to be, and just stay there. Would that be really traumatic and damaging to the brain?

    I know that people, who experience a delusion of grandure, for instance, think that they are a celebrity, and everything and everyone around them makes them feel as if its true, which confirms their “delusion” to be reality. Could this type of delusion be one of those quantum leaps into another universe that psychiatrists unfairly deem as a symptom of mental illness?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  24. lklk says:

    Quantum jumping sounds amazing! However, I find puzzling the fact that you actually have to do it in order to feel better about yourself. I am constantly trying to analyze what is it about this universe and reality that prevents you from being or forces you to be what you are in other universes?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. Clark says:

    Quantum Jumping by Bert(Burt?) Goldman, in it’s original interpritation, is not a scam. I have not personally tried this product, but, I have no doubt that it will work. Why? Because, Quantum Jumping is based off of an ancient inner spiritualistic practice known as Huna. The practice of Huna is extremely old. It can be traced through legend back to Mu and the later Atlantis, but the first historical evidence of Huna’s use was traced back to ancient Egypt. Until very recently, the Huna (or Kahuna as it’s followers are called) was a very secretive practice which had it’s own language created to keep it’s secrecy. It remained a secret, passed on only through teacher and pupil, until the early 20th century when a student of Psychology, Max Freedom Long, became fascinated with the power of the Kahunas in Hawaii. These Kahunas were native medicine men and shamans of Polynesia where the Huna practice is believed to actually originate. Max Long worked to interpret this Huna language and discovered the ancient practice from the Kahuna’s teachings. Goldman’s “Quantum Jumping” is not some excessive breakthrough in his studies and made a product out of an already practiced way of life. He just gave it a new and mystical name and implemented the idea of obtaining wealth through this practice. If anyone is interested in Goldman’s practice, I highly recommend saving yourself over $100 and purchasing “Mastering Your Hidden Self: A Guide to the Huna Way” by Serge Kahili King. It implements the same practices of acheiving a higher mentality and creating your own reality, but, you will be able to attempt this practice without paying into something that is a natural insperational gift to this world. Like I said, I would never doubt the reviews of these people who have already changed their lives with Goldman’s product, but, if you’re willing to accept this truth or are willing to at least save yourself some money, try the Serge’s book that I recommended. Follow the teachings through the book with the utmost hope and inspiration and if for some reason Serge’s teaching don’t work for you, then you can try Goldman’s teaching instead. But I promise you, it is the same teachings in the long run. You just have to be willing to try it with an open mind and believe in yourself.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  26. mahesh says:

    I certainly would like to try QJ but i do not have the money to buy the program. Due to my ill health i had to sell my business and lost everything and now i am just barely surviving on state handout. can people like in my position get it at a very reduced rate?

    your’s sincerely

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  27. Jorge R. says:

    I tried QJ a couple of years ago, listened to the CDs and went thru the exercises for several weeks, to no avail–I just got no responses/results at all. There was something akin to a psychic wall between my twin & me. I sadly returned it for a refund and concluded that prayers, meditations and visualizations just did not work for me. I never used the program again. However, a couple of days ago I watched a webinar by Burt Goldman & Darius Barazandeh. Burt explained the reasons why many people fail with QJ as well as the law of attraction. I decided to try it three times after awaking this morning, still remembering the process. I was very pleasantly surprised that I was able to break through this wall and get some very interesting responses.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  28. DPT says:

    I’ve just bought the platinum quantum jumping course. I’m not in a position to review it yet. I have though been studying techniques to attract things into my life for some time. I’ve managed to cure quite a few of the illnesses I’d suffered from for several years, but to date not huge amounts of money. I thought about this for a while & realised the upside of all I’ve studied has led to a calmer me & I’m extremely happy. Ok I might want a few billion in the bank, but I don’t actually need it. And already have all that I need, wake up next to my beautiful wife & have 5 children. If I present it this way, who wouldn’t spend $97 to feel happy all the time, there are famous people out there with zillions in their banks that spend millions on psychologists, plastic surgeons etc. When we learn to look at ourselves kindly & not want to beat ourselves up, life just becomes easier & $97 is cheap to have that perhaps?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. Preeti Nigam says:

    I knew about quantum jumping as a little kid. Only I did not know the words quantum jumping. I had read a story of a king and his duplicate homeless shepherd boy.

    I just want to write to Burt that we should not always try to jump to higher levels but try to lift the lower levels of our forms. This will create a path for our jump automatically.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  30. maria says:

    its refreshening that people do see result ..i received a set of quantum jumpimg from afriend and im so grateful…because on top of my other ..meditations it just impowered me even more …i now met my divine self ..and my divine wisest self step in and i ask now if im not sure…thank you thank you for the positive feed back..thank you burt goldman

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

© Copyright 2013 EvolutionEzine.com. All rights reserved. mind power mp3